Zum Inhalt springen

Kontakt

Klaus Fuchshuber
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43-7221-72151-25
E-Mail: klaus@fuchshuber.com

Margit Fuchshuber
Prokuristin AGROS Trading GmbH

Tel. +43-7221-72151-20
E-Mail: margit@fuchshuber.com

Bernhard Hackl
Vertrieb EU & USA

Tel. +43-670-4033-670
E-Mail: hackl@fuchshuber.com

Michael Fuhrer
Vertrieb Deutschland

Tel. +49-151-53603867
Büro: +49-7472-9569212
E-Mail: michael.fuhrer@fuchshuber.com

AGROS Trading GmbH
Betriebsstätte Deutschland
Schwabstrasse 38
D-72108 Rottenburg

John Molyneux
Sales Private Label UK

Tel. +44-7572-610-500
E-Mail: john@agrostrading.co.uk

Steve Fox
UK Sales Manager AGROS brands

Tel. +44-7506-748-342
E-Mail: steve.fox@agros.pet


WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner